Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Collectors Edition : Book 1

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Collectors Edition : Book 1 by Holly Jackson

Author: Holly Jackson

£16.99

Available on backorder

Format:Hardback

Page Count:448

Date Published:12 Oct 2023

ISBN:9780008653149

Synopsis

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth…

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is LyingWe Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Latest Books

Share:  A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Collectors Edition : Book 1