Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Battle of the Beetles

Battle of the Beetles by M.G. Leonard

Author: M.G. Leonard

£6.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:320

Date Published:1 Feb 2018

ISBN:9781910002780

Synopsis

The spectacular finale to the BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series – perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!

From a secret Biome in the jungle, Lucretia Cutter plans to wreak wickedness on the world unless Darkus, Virginia and Bertolt can find a way to stop her. If they fail, she’ll mass an army of giant Frankenstein beetles – and the planet will never be the same again. Humanity is under siege.

The future depends on three children and their beetles … The third and final book in MG Leonard’s acclaimed trilogy, which began with Beetle Boy and Beetle Queen! Featuring exotic beetles, a daring quest, a mixture of bold male and female characters and a truly venomous villain The story follows Darkus, Bertolt and Virginia – and their beetle pals – asthey investigate the wicked ‘Beetle Queen’ Lucretia.

Latest Books

Share:  Battle of the Beetles