Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Beach Read

Beach Read by Emily Henry

Author: Emily Henry

Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £7.99.

Availability: 1 in stock (can be backordered)

Format:Paperback

Page Count:368

Date Published:20 Aug 2020

ISBN:9780241989524

Synopsis

Two writers. One holiday. A romcom waiting to happen…

January is a hopeless romantic who narrates her life like she’s the lead in a blockbuster movie. Gus is a serious literary type who thinks true love is a fairy-tale. But January and Gus have more in common than you’d think: They’re both broke.

They’ve got crippling writer’s block. And they need to write bestsellers before summer ends. The result? A bet to swap genres and see who gets published first.

The risk? In telling each other’s stories, their worlds might be changed entirely… Set over one sizzling summer, Beach Read is a witty love story that will make you laugh a lot, cry a little and fall head over heels. For fans of The Flat Share and If I Never Met You.

Latest Books

Share:  Beach Read