Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Eleven Lines to Somewhere

Author: Alyson Rudd

£8.99

Format:Paperback

Page Count: 368

Date Published:25 Nov 2021

ISBN:9780008278359

Synopsis

Make your connection

When Ryan spots a young woman on the tube on his commute, he can’t take his eyes off her. Instantly attracted and intrigued, he’s keen to find out more about his mysterious fellow passenger. The woman he thinks of as Millie spends all day travelling the Underground, unable to leave for reasons unbeknownst to Ryan.

For some inexplicable reason, he just can’t shake the feeling he wants to help her escape her endless commute. This is a story of love and loss from the author of The First Time Lauren Pailing Died, perfect for fans of Anna Hope’s Expectation, David Nicholls’s Sweet Sorrow and Kate Atkinson’s Life After Life.

Latest Books

Share:  Eleven Lines to Somewhere