Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Hollow City

Hollow City : The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children : 2 by Ransom Riggs

Author: Ransom Riggs


Availability: 2 in stock (can be backordered)


Page Count:416

Date Published:24 Feb 2015



This second novel begins in 1940, immediately after the first book ended. Having escaped Miss Peregrine’s island by the skin of their teeth, Jacob and his new friends must journey to London, the peculiar capital of the world. Along the way, they encounter new allies, a menagerie of peculiar animals, and other unexpected surprises.

Complete with dozens of newly discovered (and thoroughly mesmerizing) vintage photographs, this new adventure will delight readers of all ages.

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Hollow City, Library of Souls, A Map of Days, The Conference of the Birds, The Desolations of Devil’s Acre.

Latest Books

Share:  Hollow City