Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer

How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer by Katy Birchall

Author: Katy Birchall

£6.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:272

Date Published:2 Sep 2021

ISBN:9780702307966

Synopsis

A fang-tastic story of unlikely friendship. Maggie Helsby isn’t afraid of spooky legends and she’s willing to prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest, she doesn’t expect to find…

1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans

2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend

3. An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsby slayers!

Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and the greedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protecting just as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line…

Read the sequel, The Vampire Slayer’s Survival Guide.

Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Ideal reading for 9+ through Halloween and beyond.

Latest Books

Share:  How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer