Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair

Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair by Harriet Muncaster

Author: Harriet Muncaster

£6.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:128

Date Published:1 Mar 2018

ISBN:9780192767103

Synopsis

Isadora Moon is special because she’s different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she’s a bit of both. Isadora is excited for her first ever trip to the fun fair, but when she arrives it’s not quite as magical as she expected.

Luckily, her cousin Mirabelle has a plan to make the fairground rides extra special. What could possibly go wrong? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Latest Books

Share:  Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair