Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday by Harriet Muncaster

Author: Harriet Muncaster

£6.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:128

Date Published:1 Sep 2016

ISBN:9780192744357

Synopsis

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it’s not going to be like the parties she’s been to before . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books.

Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Latest Books

Share:  Isadora Moon Has a Birthday