Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Murder in the Family

Murder in the Family by Cara Hunter

Author: Cara Hunter

£8.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:480

Date Published:20 Jul 2023

ISBN:9780008530020

Synopsis

From the author of IN THE DARK and CLOSE TO HOME comes a brilliant standalone thriller you’ll never forget.

It was a case that gripped the nation. Luke Ryder’s murder has never been solved.

In December 2003, Luke Ryder was found dead in the garden of the family home in London, leaving behind a wealthy older widow and three stepchildren. Nobody saw anything.

Now, secrets will be revealed – live on camera.

Years later a group of experts re-examine the evidence on Infamous, a true-crime show – with shocking results. Does the team know more than they’ve been letting on?

Or does the truth lie closer to home? Can you solve the case before they do? The truth will blow your mind.

Perfect for fans of Cain’s Jawbone and The Appeal, this thrillingly plotted mystery from the bestselling author of Close to Home pulls the reader into the investigation as an active participant, as an infamous true crime show starts digging into an unsolved murder case.

‘This devilishly clever, ground-breaking novel will keep you guessing’ IAN RANKIN

‘This book had me riveted to the page. It is original, inventive and totally 21st Century… Just brilliant!’ JANICE HALLETT

Latest Books

Share:  Murder in the Family