Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Spark

Spark by M.G. Leonard

Author: M.G. Leonard

£7.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:320

Date Published:1 Sep 2022

ISBN:9781406389388

Synopsis

M.G. Leonard, internationally bestselling author of Twitch and Beetleboy is back with another thrilling wildlife mystery for birdwatching detectives the Twitchers!

When Jack rescues a wounded cat, he quickly suspects foul play. Could there be a wildlife criminal on the loose in Briddvale?Jack rushes to investigate, determined to catch the culprit, only to stumble into a deepening mystery and a sinister criminal plot.

Can Jack and The Twitchers stop the villains before it’s too late?

Spark is a page-turning autumn mystery adventure about courage, friendship and protecting our planet, perfect for readers 9+ and for fans of Robin Stevens, Lauren St John and Jenny Pearson. It can be enjoyed as a stand-alone adventure or read as part of The Twitchers series.

Latest Books

Share:  Spark