Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

The Arctic Railway Assassin: Adventures on Trains 6

The Arctic Railway Assassin by M.G. Leonard & Sam Sedgman

Author: M.G. Leonard & Sam Sedgman


Available on backorder


Page Count:256

Date Published:13 Oct 2022



The bestselling, prize-winning Adventures on Trains series embarks on a thrilling sixth adventure as Harrison Beck and Uncle Nat climb aboard the night train to Narvik, travelling to the Arctic Circle to see the northern lights for Christmas.

But as their train leaves Stockholm, Hal and Uncle Nat realize they’re being followed by a sinister figure, and Hal’s powers of observation are tested when Uncle Nat’s past comes back to haunt him. Journeying into the never ending night of the arctic winter, our railway detectives must outsmart an assassin in their most chilling adventure yet, in which nothing is as it seems.

The Arctic Railway Assassin can be read as a stand-alone novel, or enjoyed as part of the award-winning Adventures on Trains series written by M. G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman.

Join Hal and Uncle Nat on more stops in this thrilling series with: The Highland Falcon Thief, Kidnap on the California Comet, Murder on the Safari Star, Danger at Dead Man’s Pass, Sabotage on the Solar Express and The Arctic Railway Assassin.

Latest Books

Share:  The Arctic Railway Assassin: Adventures on Trains 6