Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

The Case of the Dastardly Dognappers : The After School Detective Club Book 4

The After School Detective Club: The Case of the Dastardly Dognappers : Book 4 by Mark Dawson

Author: Mark Dawson

£7.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:240

Date Published:3 Aug 2023

ISBN:9781801300834

Synopsis

The fourth in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Things in Southwold get off to a bad start! Max has to do extra lessons while Charlie has been roped into helping with the decorating. Meanwhile Lucy loses an important race to a new girl in her school, Miranda Fitchwitherington, who seems to enjoy being as mean as possible to Lucy and the rest of the gang.

And there is more bad news – when the gang meet Captain Tom, walking his own dog, Pugly, he tells them about an outbreak of pet thefts in the area. When they meet a lady looking for her lost dog, their worst fears are realised there are dognappers on the loose in Southwold!

Latest Books

Share:  The Case of the Dastardly Dognappers : The After School Detective Club Book 4