Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

The Secret of Ragnar’s Gold : The After School Detective Club Book 2

The Secret of Ragnar's Gold by Mark Dawson

Author: Mark Dawson

£7.99

Available on backorder

Format:Paperback

Page Count:240

Date Published:23 Jun 2022

ISBN:9781801300179

Synopsis

The second in a series of gripping adventure stories for readers 8+, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. The friends can’t believe their luck when they get the chance to stay in a castle for their Easter holidays. The castle is everything they had hoped for, with a moat and an ancient burial mound that gives it an air of mystery.

But things are not what they seem and a treacherous discovery in the grounds reveals a 300-year-old treasure map. The race is on. The After-School Detective Club is in pursuit of Ragnar’s gold – a hoard of treasure said to have been buried by a Viking warrior and guarded by his demon hound… that is, unless someone else gets there first.

Latest Books

Share:  The Secret of Ragnar’s Gold : The After School Detective Club Book 2