Call us on 020 3904 6826

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Winnie-the-Pooh Classic Collection

Winnie-the-Pooh Classic Collection by A.A. Milne

Author: A.A. Milne


Availability: 1 in stock (can be backordered)


Page Count:546

Date Published:8 Sep 2016



“Once upon a time, a very long time ago now, about last Friday, Winnie-the-Pooh lived in a forest all by himself under the name of Sanders.” A.A.Milne’s stories about Pooh and his friends have been loved by generations of children and their parents since Winnie-the-Pooh was first published in 1926. This magnificent slipcase features the four classic Winnie-the-Pooh titles: Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young and Now We Are Six. Each volume features the original E.H.Shepard decorations in full colour.

This delightful collection is the perfect gift for Pooh fans aged 5 or 55. The nation’s favourite teddy bear has been delighting generations of children for over 95 years. Milne’s classic children’s stories – featuring Piglet, Eeyore, Christopher Robin and, of course, Pooh himself – are gently humorous while teaching lessons about friendship and kindness.

Pooh ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage. Whether you’re 5 or 55, Pooh is the bear for all ages.

Do you own all the classic Pooh titles? Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young, Now We Are Six, Return to the Hundred Acre Wood, The Best Bear in All the World, Once There Was a Bear

Latest Books

Share:  Winnie-the-Pooh Classic Collection